2019 Awards

Award Recipient Description

Barbershopper of the Year 2019

Gary Maxwell

Click HERE

Rupert Hall Award

Mark Logan

The Man Behind the Scenes

President's Award

Steve Hansen

For Helping To Make It Happen

Shooting Star

Kyle Stadelhofer

On the Way Up

Rookie of the Year

Brandon Berk

New and Promising

Director's Award

Butch Melberg

Going the Extra Mile

Orange Blossom of the Year

Sandy Sarandis

Silent Auction Chair

Bachelors of Harmony

Click HERE